• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1771 Food Ministry http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/food-ministry-13/?event_date=2018-11-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-06
    06 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1728 Small Groups http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/small-groups/?event_date=2018-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-11
    11 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1733 Sunday Morning Worship http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/sunday-morning-worship/?event_date=2018-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-11
    11 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1770 Church Board Meeting http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/church-board-meeting-7/?event_date=2018-11-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-12
    12 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1776 Food Ministry http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/food-ministry-16/?event_date=2018-11-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-13
    13 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1726 Ladies Dominos http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/ladies-dominos/?event_date=2018-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-14
    14 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1743 Music Practice http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/music-practice/?event_date=2018-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-14
    14 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1730 Wednesday Evening Small Groups – All Ages http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/wednesday-evening-small-groups-all-ages/?event_date=2018-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-14
    14 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2101 Community Thanksgiving Dinner http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/community-thanksgiving-dinner-3/?event_date=2018-11-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-16
    16 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1735 Saturday Evening Small Group http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/saturday-evening-small-group/?event_date=2018-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-17
    17 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1734 Saturday Evening Worship http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/saturday-evening-worship/?event_date=2018-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-17
    17 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1728 Small Groups http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/small-groups/?event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18
    18 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1733 Sunday Morning Worship http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/sunday-morning-worship/?event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18
    18 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1772 Food Ministry http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/food-ministry-14/?event_date=2018-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-20
    20 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1726 Ladies Dominos http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/ladies-dominos/?event_date=2018-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-21
    21 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1743 Music Practice http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/music-practice/?event_date=2018-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-21
    21 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1730 Wednesday Evening Small Groups – All Ages http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/wednesday-evening-small-groups-all-ages/?event_date=2018-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-21
    21 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1735 Saturday Evening Small Group http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/saturday-evening-small-group/?event_date=2018-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-24
    24 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1734 Saturday Evening Worship http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/saturday-evening-worship/?event_date=2018-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-24
    24 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1728 Small Groups http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/small-groups/?event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25
    25 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1733 Sunday Morning Worship http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/sunday-morning-worship/?event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25
    25 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1769 Deacon Board Meeting http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/deacon-board-meeting-7/?event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25
    25 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1726 Ladies Dominos http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/ladies-dominos/?event_date=2018-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-28
    28 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1743 Music Practice http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/music-practice/?event_date=2018-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-28
    28 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1730 Wednesday Evening Small Groups – All Ages http://ldpbaptistchurch.com/event/wednesday-evening-small-groups-all-ages/?event_date=2018-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-28
    28 Nov, 18